A Very Nautical Weekend

Nine times out of ten you will catch me near a coast. Being born in Michigan and living in Florida, I’ve never lived more than 15 miles from a lake or ocean. This summer I have traded the Gulf of Mexico for Lake Michigan. I spend the weekend relaxing on the beach in Grand Haven, visiting family in White Hall and enjoying the beautiful Michigan Lakes.

I can’t complain.

 

Featured Fashion:

Keds Champion Originals Leather

Tommy Hilfiger high-waisted shorts

Leave a Reply

